Search Results
Westfield Board of Education
302 Elm St, Westfield, NJ 07090

The Westfield Board of Education is the governing body for the Westfield Public Schools district. The nine-memberMore board is elected to three-year terms with three seats up for election each April. The Board oversees the Superintendent of Schools and sets policy and budgets for the School District.

Julia Walker is the President of the Board of Education and Richard Mattessich is the Vice President of the Board of Education. Other board members are Ann Cary, Jane Clancy, David Finn, Mark Friedman, Rosanne Kurstedt, Ginny Leiz and Mitch Slater.

Dr. Margaret Dolan is the Superintendent of Schools, Anita O'Neal is the Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction, Dr. Theodore Kozlik is the Assistant Superintendent for Special Services, Barbara Ball is the Human Resources Specialist and Vincent Yaniro is the Interim Business Administrator/Board Secretary.

See more »